Core Dance Group Final list

TY Musical Disco Inferno

Core Dance Group Final list


Girls Boys
Jodie Carter

Jodie Kelly

Emma Keogh

Sophie Coffey

Aifric O’Donnell

Ines Perez

Caitlyn Fanning

Eva Himpers

Aoife Taaffe

Sinead Tyrrell

Maria Puzone

Kate Crowley

Nicole Fitzgerald

Amy Davis

Stephanie Halligan

Abbey Field

Conor Anderson

Adam Kilroy

Liam Forster

Adam Doherty

Cal Dillon

Dylan McGinley

Jamie Balmaine

Mark Noone

Jack Palmer

This entry was posted in Garda Vetting Form. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s